Thalaivaa Tamil Movie News and Updates

Thalaivaa which means leader is upcoming blockbuster and thriller movie directed by A. L. Vijay and produced by Chandra Prakash Jain. The movie Talaiva is starred by Vijay and Amala Paul in the lead roles, and features Ragini Nandwani, Rajiv Pillai, Santhanam and Sathyaraj in supportive roles. 

Thalaiva Movie Tamil 2013

Vijay is having lots of expectations on the film Thalaivaa. Already we know Thalaivaa is the most commonly used name in Tamil Nadu, especially in Chennai. Vijay trying to cash the audience pulse has already got the desired response through his songs in Thalaivaa movie.

Tracklist of Talaivaa
1. Tamil Pasanga – Benny Dayal, Sheezay, Psycho Unit
2. Yaar Indha Salai Oram – GV Prakash, Saindhavi
3. Vanganna Vanakkamganna – Vijay, Santhanam
4. The Ecstasy of Dance –Kiran, Chennai Symphony
5. Soi Soi – Vijay Prakash, Megha
6. Thalapathy Thalapathy – Haricharan, Pooja
This film is preceded by Vijay's 2012 Tamil blockbuster Thuppakki.

thalaivaa movie news, thalaiva tamil movie 2013, thalaiva songs, thalaiva mp3, thalaiva audio review, thalaivaa updates, vijay in thalaivaa, vijay and amala paul, thalaivaa vijay, ranjni kanth thalaiva


Post a Comment