Thalaivaa Movie Songs 2013

Thalaivaa which means leader is upcoming blockbuster and thriller movie directed by A. L. Vijay and produced by Chandra Prakash Jain. The movie Talaiva is starred by Vijay and Amala Paul in the lead roles, and features Ragini Nandwani, Rajiv Pillai, Santhanam and Sathyaraj in supportive roles. 

Thalaiva Movie Tamil 2013

Thalivaa songs have got the right pulse from the audience and it being hummed by most of the south indian guys. Especially in chennai, the sound and music could be heard all across.

Tracklist of Talaivaa
1. Tamil Pasanga – Benny Dayal, Sheezay, Psycho Unit
2. Yaar Indha Salai Oram – GV Prakash, Saindhavi
3. Vanganna Vanakkamganna – Vijay, Santhanam
4. The Ecstasy of Dance –Kiran, Chennai Symphony
5. Sol Sol – Vijay Prakash, Megha
6. Thalapathy Thalapathy – Haricharan, Pooja

Download Thalaivaa Songs Digital Quality

Thalaivaa Songs High Quality 5.1 DTS 512 kbps

The songs are provided for promotional purpose. I wanted you to have a taste of real south indian music. Please buy the original tracks from nearest store.

If you guys loved the songs pretty much, I have made ring tones for you too

Click to Download Thalaivaa Ringtones

Read More on Thalaivaa Movie - News and Updates

thalaivaa movie songs. download thalaivaa mp3 songs, thalaiva songs and news, thalaiva tamil movie 2013, thalaiva songs, thalaiva mp3, thalaiva audio review, thalaivaa updates, vijay in thalaivaa, vijay and amala paul, thalaivaa vijay, ranjni kanth thalaiva, thalaivaa ringtones download, download thalaivaa songs, download thaliva 320 kbps, high quality thalaivaa song, thalaiva download ringtones


Post a Comment