Romance Songs Telugu 2013

Romance Telugu Songs Digital Quality 2013

Romance Telugu Songs 2013

Romance is the New telugu movie. Writer 'Darling' Swamy is making his debut as the director with this film. Maruthi will present it and 'Ee Rojullo' movie producers G.Srinivasa Rao and S.K.N. are producing it on Good Cinema group and Maruthi Media Production banners.
'Bus stop' fame Prince, Dimple and Manasa are the leads. Sai Karthik has composed the tunes of the film.

Stylish star Allu Arjun has attended as the chief guest to the audio launch of 'Romance'. The event was conducted on 29th of this month at Shilpa Kala Vedika in Hyderabad.

Cast & Crew :: Prince, Dimple, Manasa
Music :: Sai Karthik
Lyrics :: Kakarla Shyam, Karunakar
Director :: Darling Swamy
Producer :: G Srinivas Rao
Cassettes & CD’s On :: Shreyas Music

.:: Tracklist ::.
01 – Perukidi Pyaarele – Baba Sehgal
02 – Anu Anu – Revanth
03 – Radha Krishnude – Divija Kartheek
04 – Symbale Symbale – Divija Kartheek
05 – Romance (Pubmix) – Baba Sehgal

Download Romance Songs High Quality

128 Kbps 320kbps

Please buy the original CD from your nearest store


Post a Comment