Telangana State Formed: 30 July 2013

Finally Congress government has made their decision. Telangana is declared as a separate state. It is now the newly formed 29th state of India. The government has announced the news officially today at 19:00 hrs.

The new telangana state shall comprise 10 districts. However the commercial hub Hyderabad shall become a common capital for both Andhra Pradesh and Telangana. The government representative Digvijay singh has told that Andhra pradesh is given 10 years to set up their own government capital. Until then hyderabad shall be a common capital.
Telangaana Formation

But the people from Seema Andhra seems to be very disappointed with the decision. They announced that there shall be bandh across the state on 31 July 2013.

While seemandhra calls up for bandh, Telangana people are celebrating the division with crackers. They are jumping with joy and are shouting that this day is the best day of their life.

List of Districts in Telangana
  1. Adilabad
  2. Nizamabad
  3. Karimnagar
  4. Medak
  5. Hyderabad
  6. Warangal
  7. Khammam
  8. Ranga Reddy
  9. Nalgonda
  10. Mahabub Nagar

Telangana vs Andhra: Detailed Analysis

Read How Delhi has Approved Telangana State

telangana state formed, news indian state, telangana state, 29th state of india, telangana formed, telanaga formed, seemandhra, telangana formation, ap telangana, telangaana formed, ap formation telangaana


Post a Comment